List of people in Hawaii

Jeff Bolesta ; bolesta@uhhepg.phys.hawaii.edu
Peter Gorham ; gorham@fermion.phys.hawaii.edu
Shinji Kondo ; kondo@uhhepg.phys.hawaii.edu
John Learned ; jgl@uhhepg.phys.hawaii.edu
Shigenobu Matsuno ; shige@uhhepg.phys.hawaii.edu
Bob Mitiguy ; mitiguy@uhhepg.phys.hawaii.edu
Steve Olsen ; solsen@uhhepg.phys.hawaii.edu
Marc Rosen ; rosen@uhhepg.phys.hawaii.edu
Vic Stenger ; vjs@uhhepg.phys.hawaii.edu
Dean Takemor ; dean@uhhepg.phys.hawaii.edu